Menswallet Flat Rate shipping .99 on all the orders

Navgrah Havan Ki Lakdi for hawan/puja



Color: Brown


  • Set of 9 sticks for Navgrahas: Ark for Sun, Palash for Moon, Khadir for Mars, Peepal for Jupiter, Apamarga for Mercury, Audambar for Venus, Sami for Saturn, Durva for Rahu ,Kusha for Ketu
  • The Navagraha derived from the Sanskrit words “Nava” and “Graha“. Nava means “nine”, Graha means ” planet.
  • The nine planets in our horoscope control our karma, our desires and their outcomes.Each of these nine planets exerts an influence in our lives, which is called "dasa". Navagraha Pooja is undertaken to reduce the negative effects and improve the positive energies of these planets

Details: Navagraha Havan Woods are used in Havan & Pooja. Navagrahas are the nine main celestial bodies which have deity status in Hinduism. These planets have significant influence on the lives of earthly living beings. According to legend the Navagrahas were born from the rage of Lord Shiva. Surya, Chandra, Mangala, Budha, Guru, Shukra, Shani, Rahu and Ketu all affect our daily lives. According to our Zodiac signs and our time of birth, the Navagrahas affect us either positively or negatively. Navagraha Pooja Benefits- 1. Helps remove negative effects of particular Grahas. 2. Improves quality of personal and professional life. 3. Gains the positive blessings of the Navagrahas. 4. Keeps away bad luck and misfortune 5. Keeps away diseases and ailments. 6. Helps to attain salvation (Moksha).


0 5


Collections: Miscellaneous

Category: navgrah havan

Related Items